We have already written several success-stories. Following are some examples:

Innovation Financing: Carrosserie HESS AG

Carrosserie HESS AG is a renowned manufacturer and distributor of buses for public transport (diesel, hybrid, electric, trolley). Customers are mainly located in Switzerland, Germany, France, and Austria.

The need for financing emerged in 2016, mainly due to a series of public sector orders in the public transportation sector. Demand increased and, thanks to our loan, Carrosserie HESS AG was able to pre-finance orders. In addition, HESS developed an innovative electric bus system. Since then, the company has developed very well and steadily and has recorded an increased turnover.

Succession Financing: FFF Fresh & Frozen Food AG

The FFF Fresh & Frozen Food AG is a specialist in the procurement, sale, packaging, and distribution of frozen food. The company sells over 600 products mainly to the Swiss food trade.

In 2017, the former shareholders were looking for a successor. Thanks to our financing, a group of private investors was able to take over FFF’s shares and develop the company in the interests of its former shareholders.

Growth Capital: Additiv

Additiv develops and implements digital innovations and business models for financial service providers in Europe, Asia, and Africa. The software solution is used today by customers such as RBS Group, Commonwealth Bank of Australia, CITI, DEKA, Sparkassengruppe, Glarner KB, Postfinance, Commerce Bank of Africa, and bob Finance (Valora).

Additiv was financed to secure liquidity, develop new products, and invest in human resources. As a result, additiv achieved an international breakthrough and gained customers worldwide. Due to its strong growth, the company also became attractive for private equity investors and an additional equity investment followed. Today, additiv is one of the leading providers of software solutions for the digitization of the financial industry.

Growth Capital: Geosatis

Geosatis offers a secure, reliable, convenient, and cost-effective electronic surveillance system for improved public safety, successful perpetrator rehabilitation, and reduced relapse rates. Geosatis’ flagship product is the electronic ankle bracelet.

Since the end of 2014, Geosatis has been marketing its fully developed ankle bracelet worldwide. Current demographic developments have led to a strong increase in demand for Geosatis products. Our loan is used to finance an additional production site and for working capital. Due to the currently very good order backlog, we were able to arrange financing at a very early stage of the company development.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies um Dienste bereitzustellen und Zugriffe zu analysieren. mehr erfahren

In unserer Zusammenarbeit mit Firmen haben wir bereits einige Erfolgsgeschichten zu vermerken. Folgend einige Eindrücke:

Innovationsfinanzierung: Carrosserie HESS AG

Carrosserie HESS AG ist ein renommierter Hersteller und Vertreiber von Bussen für den öffentlichen Verkehr (Diesel, Hybrid, Elektro, Trolley). Kundschaft findet sich vor allem in der Schweiz, in Deutschland, in Frankreich und in Österreich.

Der Finanzierungsbedarf ergab sich in 2016, v.a. aufgrund einer Serie von Aufträgen der öffentlichen Hand im Sektor des öffentlichen Verkehrs. Die Nachfrage stieg, und dank unserem Kredit konnte die Carrosserie HESS AG Bestellungen vorfinanzieren. Zusätzlich entwickelte HESS ein innovatives elektrisches Bussystem. Das Unternehmen hat sich seither sehr gut und stetig entwickelt und kann einen erhöhten Umsatz verzeichnen.

Nachfolgefinanzierung: FFF Fresh & Frozen Food AG

Die FFF Fresh & Frozen Food AG ist ein Spezialist für Beschaffung, Verkauf, Verpackung und Verteilung gekühlter Lebensmittel. Die Firma vertreibt über 600 Produkte hauptsächlich in den Schweizer Lebensmittelhandel.

2017 suchten die ehemaligen Aktionäre nach einer Nachfolgelösung. Dank unserer Finanzierung konnte eine private Investorengruppe die Aktien der FFF übernehmen und das Unternehmen im Sinne der ehemaligen Aktionäre weiterentwickeln.

Wachstumskapital: Additiv

Additiv entwickelt und implementiert digitale Innovationen und Geschäftsmodelle für Finanzdienstleister in Europa, Asien und Afrika. Die Softwarelösung ist heute bei Kunden wie der RBS Group, Commonwealth Bank of Australia, CITI, DEKA, Sparkassengruppe, Glarner KB, Postfinance, Commerce Bank of Africa und bob Finance (Valora) in Betrieb.

Additiv wurde durch uns finanziert, um Liquidität zu sichern, neue Produkte zu entwickeln und in den Bereich der Human Resources zu investieren. Dadurch erzielte Additiv einen internationalen Durchbruch und gewann weltweit an Kundschaft. Aufgrund des starken Wachstums wurde die Firma auch für Private Equity Investoren attraktiv; ein zusätzliches Eigenkapitalinvestment folgte. Heute ist Additiv einer der führenden Anbieter von Softwarelösungen für die Digitalisierung der Finanzindustrie.

Wachstumskapital: Geosatis

Geosatis bietet ein sicheres, verlässliches, komfortables und kosteneffektives elektronisches Überwachungssystem für eine verbesserte öffentliche Sicherheit, eine erfolgreiche Täterrehabilitation sowie eine reduzierte Rückfallsrate. Das Hauptprodukt von Geosatis ist die elektronische Fussfessel.

Seit Ende 2014 vertreibt Geosatis ihre fertig entwickelte Fussfessel weltweit. Aktuelle demographische Entwicklungen haben dazu geführt, dass die Nachfrage nach Produkten von Geosatis stark gestiegen ist. Mit unserem Darlehen wird einerseits ein zusätzlicher Produktionsstandort sowie andererseits die Vorfinanzierung der Produktion ermöglicht. Aufgrund des momentan sehr guten Auftragsbestands konnte in einer frühen Phase der Unternehmung bereits eine Finanzierung durch uns vorgenommen werden.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies um Dienste bereitzustellen und Zugriffe zu analysieren. mehr erfahren